|Content Previous Next
This option defines action properties for ending the current user's session in Windows. It may be necessary to launch the Task Processor with system administrator's permissions to execute this action.
The current user's session may be ended in various ways. The following options are available:
This option is visible and applies if, and only if, the action is a PART of the Backup step of the Task Scenario.
Additional File Filter distinguishes files by mask determining to which file(s) this particular action will or will not apply. In all other respects it is no different from the Additional File Filter that exists in every Target.
A list of file masks that describe files to which this particular action will apply.
Please note, that these masks should somehow overlap with masks specified in SOURCE > Additional File Filter > Included Files (if in use) and should not be completely excluded by masks specified in SOURCE > Additional File Filter > Included Files (if in use). Otherwise, this action will not apply to any files.
A list of file masks that describe files to which this particular action will not apply.
This option is visible and applies if, and only if, the action is located BELOW the Backup, Two-Way Synchronization, Monitoring, or Clean-up step of the Task Scenario.
This is a description of an event upon occurrence of which this action will be performed. The event relates either to Source or to task generally. The following events are covered:
-- Backup stage (all files have been transferred from Source to Target(s) and other actions within Backup have been performed), or
-- Two-Way Synchronization stage (Source 1 and Source 2 have been synchronized), or
-- Monitoring stage (Source parameters that are being monitored are exceeded their threshold limits or relevant changes have occurred).
When any of these stages is completed properly (depending on the task type), action with this condition will perform.
If enabled, this action is active and will be used in Scenario. If disabled, it will remain in the Task Scenario but will be completely ignored by task. To distinguish it from enabled actions, disabled actions are strokeout and coloured in gray.
This is a custom name that will be displayed in the Task Scenario instead of the default title. Press the 'Apply' button for changes to take effect.
|Content Previous Next